Regatta Calendar

Season 2014-5

The full regetta calendar can be found on ROMS

Regatta Date Regatta Name Regatta Location Entry Deadline ROMS Deadline Category Hosted by
Sat 30th August Mitchell River Heads Mitchell River, Bairnsdale Wed 20th August Sun 24th August Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 6th September Saltwater Challenge Maribyrnong River, Essendon Wed 27th August Sun 31st August Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 20th September Oceania Masters Regatta Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 10th Sep Sun 14th September Masters ROMS
Sat 27th September Ballarat Masters Regatta Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 17th Sep Sun 21st September Masters ROMS
Sun 5th October Rowing Victoria Melbourne Head Regatta Yarra River Wed 24th Sep Sun 28th September Squad/Masters ROMS
Thu 9th-Sun 12th October FISA World Rowing Masters Regatta Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 13th August Sun 17th August Masters Regatta Central
Sat 18th October Head of Goulburn Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 8th October Sun 12th October Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 18th October RFDS Rowathon TBC TBC Open ROMS
Sat 25th October Bendigo Regatta Lake Weeroona, Bendigo Wed 2nd October Sun 19th October Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 8th November Dimboola Regatta Wimmera River, Dimboola Wed 29th October Sun 2nd November Squad/Masters ROMS
Sun 9th November Head of the Wimmera Wimmera River, Dimboola Wed 29th October Sun 2nd November Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 22nd November Melbourne Head Yarra River Wed 12th November Sun 16th November Squad/Masters Regatta Central
Sat 29th November Head of the Yarra Yarra River Wed 5th November Sun 9th November Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 6th December Hamilton Regatta Lake Hamilton, Hamilton Wed 26th November Sun 30th November Squad/Masters ROMS
Sun 7th December Nestles Regatta Lake Hamilton, Hamilton Wed 26th November Sun 29th November Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 13th December Carrum Regatta @ Nagambie Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 3rd December Sun 7th December Squad/Masters ROMS
Sun 14th December Carrum Irish League Regatta TBC Wed 3rd December Sun 7th December Squad/Masters ROMS
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Sat 10th January MRA and Rutherglen Lake Moodemere, Rutherglen Wed 31st December Sun 4th January Squad/Masters ROMS
Sun 11th January MRA and Rutherglen Lake Moodemere, Rutherglen Wed 31st December Sun 4th January Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 24th January Barwon Regatta Barwon River, Geelong Wed 14th January Sun 18th January Open ROMS
Sun 25th January Barwon Regatta Barwon River, Geelong Wed 14th January Sun 18th January Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 31st January RV Schools Morongo Regatta Barwon River, Geelong Wed 21st January Sun 25th January Squad/Masters ROMS
Sun 1st February Lake Colac Regatta Barwon River, Geelong Wed 21st January Sun 25th January Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 7th February Wendouree Ballarat Regatta Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 28th Jan Sun 1st February Open ROMS
Sun 8th February Wendouree Ballarat Regatta Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 28th Jan Sun 1st February Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 14th February Ballarat MultiSports Regatta Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 4th February Sun 8th February Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 14th February NSW State Championship Regatta SIRC, Penrith, NSW TBC TBC Squad/Masters ROWING NSW
Sat 21st February Australian Henley Yarra River Wed 11th February Sun 15th February Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 28th February RV State Championships Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 18th February Sun 22nd February Open ROMS
Sun 1st March RV State Championships Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 18th February Sun 22nd February Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 7th March Ballarat Regatta Lake Wendouree, Ballarat Wed 25th February Sun 1st March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 14th March Scotch Mercantile Regatta Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 4th March Sun 8th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 21st March Footscray Regatta Maribyrnong River, Footscray Wed 11th March Sun 15th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sun 22nd March Henley on the Maribyrnong Maribyrnong River, Essendon Wed 11th March Sun 15th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 28th March Geelong Grade Regatta Barwon River, Geelong Wed 18th March Sun 22nd March Squad/Masters ROMS
Mon 23rd- Sun 28th March Australian Rowing Championships SIRC, Penrith, NSW Open Regatta Central
Sat 4th April Henley on the Murray TBC Wed 25th March Sun 29th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sun 5th April Henley on the Darling TBC Wed 25th March Sun 29th March Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 11th April Banks Masters Regatta Yarra River Wed 1st April Sun 5th April Masters ROMS
Sun 12th April Coastal Rowing Day Melbourne Bayside TBC TBC Squad/Masters ROMS
Sat 18th April Carrum Masters Regatta NWSC, Carrum Wed 8th April Sun 12th April Masters ROMS
Sat 2nd May APSM Masters Regatta Albert Park Lake Wed 22nd April Sun 26th April Masters ROMS
Sat 9th May GRA Masters Regatta Barwon River, Geelong Wed 29th April Sun 3rd May Masters ROMS
Sat 16th May RV State Masters Championships Nagambie Lakes, Nagambie Wed 6th May Sun 10th May Masters ROMS
TBC Australian Masters Championships SIRC, Penrith, NSW TBC TBC Masters Regatta Central